Read what other customers say about us
Share your opinion with other customersWrite your own review
Tractor shop door
We ordered a 12' x 12' Garaga door for our tractor shop from Doorcraft. We were very pleased with both the product and the installation. It looks great!
Years of Service
After 33 years of service our garage doors installed originally by Doorcraft were still functioning very well. We decided to replace the old uninsulated wooden doors with the new insulated style. … Read more After 33 years of service our garage doors installed originally by Doorcraft were still functioning very well. We decided to replace the old uninsulated wooden doors with the new insulated style. The installer of our new doors was done by the same person that done it 33 years ago. Not many places that you go that you will get the same person, especially after such a long time. I want to thank those involved that made this possible.
Installed product:Standard+ Classic CC Garage Door
All my interactions with Doorcraft have resulted in fast, reliable and professional service. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this company.
Having used Doorcraft for repair services in the past, I made the decision to use Doorcraft again. Unfortunately, my experience was a poor one. The installer arrived promptly and quickly fixed a… Read more Having used Doorcraft for repair services in the past, I made the decision to use Doorcraft again. Unfortunately, my experience was a poor one. The installer arrived promptly and quickly fixed a broken cable. Unfortunately, the door does not close now. When contacted to pay, I paid promptly and advised of the issue. There was no response on this concern, so I was forced to recall. When they finally arrived, I was made to feel foolish for wasting their time. Still can't close door completely.
Company response:Mark we thank you for the review of our service. When you brought up the issue with the door not working properly we sent the technician back out to check the issue. We called while there someone sitting in the house would not answer the door. We made 4 more trips back to resolve the issue and each and every time we wanted to lubricate the spring but you told us that you would do that yourself. We even attempted to lubricate it on one of the trips and we were not allowed. None the less we apologize you are not with the service but had we been permitted to complete the service as we had intended then this issue would not have happened.
Overall we were happy with the level of service and timelines for the project. Having an issue with water leaking under garage door.
Installed product:Standard+ Shaker-Flat XL Garage Door
121 Woodbridge st
I am very happy with the product and installation. Great people and company. Thank you!